Pupils at Hartford Church of England High School

Teaching Staff

Slide right to see full table as required

Position Name Email address
Headteacher Mr M Holland head@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Business Manager - Personnel Mrs S Morris sara.morris@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Lydia Naylor lnaylor@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Elizabeth Parker-Clark eparker-clark@hartfordhigh.co.uk
SENDCO - Assistant Headteacher Tim Lee tlee@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Site Manager Peter Mahoney pmahoney@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Deputy Headteacher Elizabeth Parker-Clark eparker-clark@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Pastoral Team
Deputy Headteacher Elizabeth Parker-Clark eparker-clark@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Red House - Head of House Emma Daniels edaniels@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Red House - Pastoral Manager Helen Jackson hjackson@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Green House - Head of House Rob Mason masonr@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Green House - Pastoral Manager Steve Edmonds sedmonds@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Blue House - Head of House Paul Marklove pmarklove@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Blue House - Pastoral Manager Stuart Cuthill scuthill@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Yellow House - Head of House Peter Armstrong parmstrong@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Yellow House - Pastoral Manager Anne Lewis alewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Subjects
English / Drama - Curriculum Team Leader Helen Hardy hhardy@hartfordhigh.co.uk
English / Drama - Curriculum Team Leader James Hogben jhogben@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Maths - Curriculum Team Leader Mary Lewis mlewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Art - Curriculum Team Leader Andrea Sadler asadler@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Computing & Business Studies - Curriculum Team Leader Dawn Roberts droberts@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Design & Technology - Curriculum Team Leader Alan Kelly akelly@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Modern Foreign Languages - Curriculum Team Leader Ann Boyd aboyd@hartfordhigh.co.uk
PE - Curriculum Team Leader Gareth Boys gboys@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Humanities (incl. History & Geography) - Curriculum Team Leader Adrian Brown abrown@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Religious Studies - Assistant Headteacher Tim Lee tlee@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Science - Curriculum Team Leader Simon Cooke scooke@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Music - Curriculum Team Leader Zena Philippou zphilippou@hartfordhigh.co.uk