Teaching Staff

Slide right to see full table as required

Position Name Email address
Headteacher Mr M Holland head@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Business Manager - Personnel Mrs S Morris sara.morris@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Lydia Naylor lnaylor@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Inma Pena ipena@hartfordhigh.co.uk
SENDCO - Assistant Headteacher Tim Lee tlee@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Site Manager Peter Mahoney pmahoney@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Deputy Headteacher Lydia Naylor lnaylor@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) - Pastoral Manager Stuart Cuthill scuthill@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Attendance Lead Charlotte Pinnington cpinnington@hartfordhigh.co.uk
School Counsellor Hannah Godfrey hgodfrey@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Heads of Year
Deputy Headteacher Inma Pena ipena@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Year 7 Emma Daniels edaniels@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Year 8 Paul Marklove pmarklove@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Year 9 Hemma Gittins hgittins@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Year 10 Peter Armstrong parmstrong@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Year 11 Rob Mason masonr@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Pastoral Managers
Year 7 Rachel Boulton rboulton@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Years 8 & 9
(Mon / Tues / Wed)
Anne Lewis alewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Years 8 & 9
(Thurs / Fri)
Hannah Godfrey hgodfrey@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Years 10 & 11 Katy Bain kbain@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Attendance Lead Charlotte Pinnington cpinnington@hartfordhigh.co.uk
School Counsellor Hannah Godfrey hgodfrey@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Subjects
English - Director of Learning Helen Turner hturner@hartfordhigh.co.uk
English/Drama - Curriculum Team Leader Francesca Drummond fdrummond@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Maths - Director of Learning Mary Lewis mlewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Maths - Curriculum Team Leader Jonathan Turley jturley@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Art - Curriculum Team Leader Andrea Sadler asadler@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Computing & Business Studies - Curriculum Team Leader Dawn Roberts droberts@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Design & Technology - Curriculum Team Leader Alan Kelly akelly@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Modern Foreign Languages - Curriculum Team Leader Ann Boyd aboyd@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Physical Education / Dance - Curriculum Team Leader Gareth Boys gboys@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Humanities (incl. History & Geography) - Curriculum Team Leader Adrian Brown abrown@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Religious Studies - Assistant Headteacher Tim Lee tlee@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Science - Curriculum Team Leader Simon Cooke scooke@hartfordhigh.co.uk
Music - Curriculum Team Leader Zena Philippou zphilippou@hartfordhigh.co.uk