Teaching Staff

Slide right to see full table as required

Position Name
Headteacher Mrs R Pickerill
Business Manager - Personnel Sara Morris
Deputy Headteacher Mike Thompson
SENDCO - Assistant Headteacher Tim Lee
Operations Manager Joanne Williams
Estates Manager Rob Astles
Assistant Headteacher – Behaviour & Attitudes Helen Turner
Assistant Headteacher – Attendance & Safeguarding Mary Lewis
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Deputy Headteacher Mary Lewis
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) - Pastoral Manager Stuart Cuthill
Heads of Year
Year 7 Emma Daniels
Year 8 Mary Lewis (Temporary)
Lauren Firth (Assistant HOY)
Year 9 Rob Mason
Laura Scott (Assistant HOY)
Year 10 Paul Marklove
Year 11 Hemma Merryweather
Pastoral Managers
Year 7 / 8 and Year 6 Transition Rachel Murphy
Year 9
Year 10 / 11 Katy Bain
Attendance Lead Lindsey Kelsall
School Counsellor Hannah Godfrey
English - Curriculum Team Leader (Maternity Cover) Matt Spann
Maths - Curriculum Team Leader Jonathan Turley
Art - Curriculum Team Leader Andrea Sadler
Computing & Business Studies - Curriculum Team Leader Dawn Roberts
Design & Technology - Curriculum Team Leader Rhiannon Pearson
Modern Foreign Languages - Curriculum Team Leader Ann Boyd
Physical Education / Dance - Curriculum Team Leader Gareth Boys
Humanities (incl. History & Geography) - Curriculum Team Leader Adrian Brown
Religious Studies - Assistant Headteacher Rachel Ganderton-Burns
Science - Curriculum Team Leader Ken Douglas
Music - Curriculum Team Leader Zena Philippou