Thought of the Week

The God we serve is able to deliver us… but even if he does not, we want you to know that we will not serve your gods or worship the image of gold you have set up.

Daniel 3:17-18

Contact

Hartford Church of England
High School
Hartford Campus
Chester Road
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1LH

T: 01606 786000
F: 01606 783941

By Telephone & Fax
T: 01606 786000
F: 01606 783941

By email
mail@hartfordhigh.co.uk

By post
Hartford Church of England
High School
Hartford Campus
Chester Road
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1LH

Staff List

Headteacher
Business Manager - Personnel / Clerk to Governors
Deputy Headteachers
SENDCO

Assistant Headteacher
Tim Lee
tlee@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Site Manager
English/Drama

Curriculum Team Leaders:
Helen Hardy
hhardy@hartfordhigh.co.uk

James Hogben
jhogben@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Maths

Curriculum Team Leader:
Mary Lewis
mlewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Team

Deputy Headteacher – Pastoral
Elizabeth Parker-Clark
eparker-clark@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Red House

Head of House:
Emma Daniels –
edaniels@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Helen Jackson –
hjackson@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Green House

Head of House:
Rob Mason –
masonr@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Steve Edmonds
sedmonds@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Blue House

Head of House:
Paul Marklove
pmarklove@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Stuart Cuthill
scuthill@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Yellow House

Head of House:
Peter Armstrong
parmstrong@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral manager:
Anne Lewis
alewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Safeguarding

Deputy Headteacher:
Elizabeth Parker-Clark
eparker-clark@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer:
Kate Bowen
kbowen@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Art

Curriculum Team Leader:
Andrea Sadler
asadler@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Computing and Business Studies

Curriculum Team Leader:
Dawn Roberts
droberts@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Design and Technology

Curriculum Team Leader:
Alan Kelly
akelly@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Curriculum Team Leader:
Ann Boyd
aboyd@hartfordhigh.co.uk

 

Physical Education

Curriculum Team Leader:
Gareth Boys
gboys@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Dance

Assistant Headteacher:
Mrs Julia Harries
jharries@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Humanities (incl. History & Geography)

Curriculum Team Leader:
Adrian Brown
abrown@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Religious Studies

Assistant Headteacher:
Tim Lee
tlee@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Science

Curriculum Team Leader:
Simon Cooke
scooke@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Music

Curriculum Team Leader:
Zena Philippou
zphilippou@hartfordhigh.co.uk