Thought of the Week

Whoever would love life and see good days must keep their tongue from evil and their lips from deceitful speech.

1 Peter 3:10

Contact

Hartford Church of England
High School
Hartford Campus
Chester Road
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1LH

T: 01606 786000
F: 01606 783941

By Telephone & Fax
T: 01606 786000
F: 01606 783941

By email
mail@hartfordhigh.co.uk

By post
Hartford Church of England
High School
Hartford Campus
Chester Road
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1LH

Staff List

Headteacher
Business Manager - Personnel
Deputy Headteachers
SENDCO

Assistant Headteacher
Damian Woods
dwoods@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Site Manager
English/Drama

Curriculum Team Leaders:
Helen Hardy
hhardy@hartfordhigh.co.uk

James Hogben
jhogben@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Maths

Curriculum Team Leader:
Mary Lewis
mlewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Team

Assistant Headteacher – SENDCO & Pastoral
Damian Woods
dwoods@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Red House

Head of House:
Emma Daniels –
edaniels@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Helen Jackson –
hjackson@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Green House

Head of House:
Rob Mason –
masonr@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Steve Edmonds
sedmonds@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Blue House

Head of House:
Sue Nugent
snugent@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Stuart Cuthill
scuthill@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Yellow House

Head of House:
Peter Armstrong
parmstrong@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral manager:
Anne Lewis
alewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Safeguarding

Deputy Headteacher:
Elizabeth Parker-Clark
eparker-clark@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer:
Kate Bowen
kbowen@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Art

Curriculum Team Leader:
Andrea Sadler
asadler@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Computing and Business Studies

Curriculum Team Leader:
Dawn Roberts
droberts@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Design and Technology

Curriculum Team Leader:
Alan Kelly
akelly@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Curriculum Team Leader:
Ann Boyd
mailto:aboyd@hartfordhigh.co.uk

 

Physical Education

Curriculum Team Leader:
Gareth Boys
gboys@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Dance

Assistant Headteacher:
Mrs Julia Harries
jharries@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Geography

Curriculum Team Leader:
Helen Hogben
hhogben@hartfordhigh.co.uk

History

Curriculum Team Leader:
K Weiss
kweiss@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Religious Studies

Assistant Headteacher:
Tim Lee
tlee@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Science

Curriculum Team Leader:
Simon Cooke
scooke@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Music

Curriculum Team Leader:
Zena Philippou
mailto:zphilippou@hartfordhigh.co.uk