Thought of the Week

“Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonour others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.”

1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Contact

Hartford Church of England
High School
Hartford Campus
Chester Road
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1LH

T: 01606 786000
F: 01606 783941

By Telephone & Fax
T: 01606 786000
F: 01606 783941

By email
mail@hartfordhigh.co.uk

By post
Hartford Church of England
High School
Hartford Campus
Chester Road
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1LH

Staff List

Headteacher
Deputy Headteachers
Site Manager
English/Drama

Curriculum Team Leaders:
Helen Hardy
hhardy@hartfordhigh.co.uk

James Hogben
jhogben@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Maths

Curriculum Team Leader:
Mary Lewis
mlewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Team

Assistant Headteacher – Pastoral
Damian Woods
dwoods@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Red House

Head of House:
Emma Daniels –
edaniels@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Helen Everett –
heverett@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Green House

Head of House:
Rob Mason –
masonr@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Helen Everett
heverett@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Blue House

Head of House:
Sue Nugent
snugent@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral Manager:
Anne Lewis
alewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Yellow House

Head of House:
Peter Armstrong
parmstrong@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Pastoral manager:
Anne Lewis
alewis@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Safeguarding

Deputy Headteacher:
Elizabeth Parker-Clark
eparker-clark@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer:
Kate Bowen
kbowen@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Art

Curriculum Team Leader:
Andrea Sadler
asadler@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Computing and Business Studies

Curriculum Team Leader:
Dawn Roberts
droberts@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Design and Technology

Curriculum Team Leader:
Alan Kelly
akelly@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Curriculum Team Leader:
Ann Boyd
mailto:aboyd@hartfordhigh.co.uk

 

Physical Education

Curriculum Team Leader:
Gareth Boys
gboys@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Dance

Assistant Headteacher:
Mrs Julia Harries
jharries@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Geography

Acting Curriculum Team Leader:
Vicki Carnell
vcarnell@hartfordhigh.co.uk

History

Curriculum Team Leader:
K Weiss
kweiss@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Religious Studies

Assistant Headteacher:
Tim Lee
tlee@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Science

Curriculum Team Leader:
Simon Cooke
scooke@hartfordhigh.co.uk

Music

Curriculum Team Leader:
Zena Philippou
mailto:zphilippou@hartfordhigh.co.uk