Thought of the Week

The Lord God put the man in the garden to work it and take care of it…

Genesis 2

Holiday Dates

 

Autumn Term 2016

5 September Monday INSET Day
6 September Tuesday INSET Day
7 September Wednesday Return to School
27 October Thursday Break for half-term
28 October Friday INSET Day
7 November Monday Return to School
23 December Friday Break for Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2017

9 January Monday Return to School
17 February Friday Break for half-term
27 February Monday Return to School
31 March Friday Break for Spring Holiday

 

Summer Term 2017

18 April Tuesday Return to School
1 May Monday Bank Holiday
26 May Friday Break for half-term
5 June Monday Return to School
21 July Friday Break for Summer Holidays
24 July Monday INSET Day
25 July Tuesday INSET Day

 

Autumn Term 2017

4 September Monday INSET Day
5 September Tuesday INSET Day
6 September Wednesday Return to School
26 October Thursday Break for half-term
27 October Friday INSET Day
6 November Monday Return to School
22 December Friday Break for Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2018

8 January Monday Return to School
16 February Friday Break for half-term
26 February Monday Return to School
29 March Thursday Break for Spring Holiday

 

Summer Term 2018

16 April Monday Return to School
7 May Monday Bank Holiday
25 May Friday Break for half-term
4 June Monday Return to School
20 July Friday Break for Summer Holidays
23 July Monday INSET Day
24 July Tuesday INSET Day

 

We encourage parents and carers NOT to book family holidays during school term dates, please click HERE to read information regarding legislation surrounding term time holidays